Series: In Step Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016

This morning we open the scriptures and ask, “Who is the Holy Spirit?”  As we journey from the beginning of the Bible to the end, we will see who the Spirit of God is.  This morning really helps set the foundation for living In Step with the Holy Spirit today.

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 Title:

Invitation to Celebration

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017 Title:

Invitation to Spiritual Friendship - that “God would open a door”

Series: RSVP Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017 Title:

Come and Have Breakfast

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017 Title:

5/7/17

Series: RSVP Speaker: Celebrate Youth Sunday
Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017 Title:

4/30/17

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 Title:

Live in Something Greater

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017 Title:

Reach Out Your Hand

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017 Title:

Beyond A Fickle and Feeble Faith

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 Title:

God’s Heart for ALL who do not have intimacy with Him

Series: Lent Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 Title:

The Weight of Caring

Series: Lent Speaker: Jared Wilson

Pages