Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017

What if followers of Jesus threw the best parties?  In this teaching we are challenged to see Joy and Celebration as marks of spiritual maturity.   

Audio Download: Audio icon Invitation to Celebration.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Title:

Bill McCartney - I believe in You - Psalm 139:1-16

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Bill Berghoefer
Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017 Title:

God Beckons

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Michelle Holmberg
Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017 Title:

Gladys Aylward

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Phil Edwards
Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 Title:

Henri Nouwen – Be Transformed

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017 Title:

God's Foolishness

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Amy Kendall
Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017 Title:

Jim Rayburn Changed My Life … in how he revealed Jesus and His heart to me

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017 Title:

Live Inspired

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Cathy Howe
Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017 Title:

He Loves Us

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017 Title:

Faith & Fitness

Series: Speaker: Jared Wilson
Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017 Title:

You are invited...what will you do?

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson

Pages