Series: Behold Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016

While it is the “hap happiest season of all” Christmas time is also a time of longing for some and deep ache for others. There is no other holiday which makes us want things to be as they should. This is why Jesus’ words that he will “make all things new” is so powerful and prevalent for us today.

 
 
Audio Download: Audio icon Behold_I am Making All Things New.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 Title:

4-23-17

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017 Title:

Reach Out Your Hand

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017 Title:

Beyond A Fickle and Feeble Faith

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 Title:

God’s Heart for ALL who do not have intimacy with Him

Series: Lent Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 Title:

The Weight of Caring

Series: Lent Speaker: Jared Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 Title:

Sacrifice

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017 Title:

Let my people go that they may worship Me

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 Title:

The Mission of God

Series: The Mission of God Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017 Title:

A Really Tough Love

Series: A Really Tough Love Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017 Title:

When Grace and Truth Collide

Series: When Grace and Truth Collide Speaker: Paul Holmberg

Pages