Series: The Heart of the Matter Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017

This week’s teaching out of Matthew 5:27-30 is a powerful challenge to us all about the reality and effects of sexual sin. We are encouraged to live into the life giving hope which Jesus offers through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Audio Download: Audio icon The Heart of the Matter.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 Title:

Henri Nouwen – Be Transformed

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017 Title:

God's Foolishness

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Amy Kendall
Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017 Title:

Jim Rayburn Changed My Life … in how he revealed Jesus and His heart to me

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017 Title:

Live Inspired

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Cathy Howe
Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017 Title:

He Loves Us

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017 Title:

Faith & Fitness

Series: Speaker: Jared Wilson
Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017 Title:

You are invited...what will you do?

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 Title:

Invitation to Celebration

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017 Title:

Invitation to Spiritual Friendship - that “God would open a door”

Series: RSVP Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017 Title:

Come and Have Breakfast

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson

Pages