Series: The Heart of the Matter Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017

This week’s teaching out of Matthew 5:27-30 is a powerful challenge to us all about the reality and effects of sexual sin. We are encouraged to live into the life giving hope which Jesus offers through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Audio Download: Audio icon The Heart of the Matter.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 Title:

Sacrifice

Series: Sacrifice Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017 Title:

Let my people go that they may worship Me

Series: Let my people go that they may worship Me Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 Title:

The Mission of God

Series: The Mission of God Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017 Title:

A Really Tough Love

Series: A Really Tough Love Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017 Title:

When Grace and Truth Collide

Series: When Grace and Truth Collide Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017 Title:

Sticks and Stones

Series: Sticks and Stones Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017 Title:

The Heart of the Matter

Series: The Heart of the Matter Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017 Title:

Disagree Vehemently!

Series: Alternative Facts Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017 Title:

In Christ you are a new creation

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017 Title:

"Welcome to the Kingdom: We'd like you to be our Ambassador to ..." 2 Corinthians 5:18-21

Series: Speaker: Harvey Friesen

Pages