Series: The Heart of the Matter Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017

This week’s teaching out of Matthew 5:27-30 is a powerful challenge to us all about the reality and effects of sexual sin. We are encouraged to live into the life giving hope which Jesus offers through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Audio Download: Audio icon The Heart of the Matter.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 Title:

4-23-17

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017 Title:

Reach Out Your Hand

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017 Title:

Beyond A Fickle and Feeble Faith

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 Title:

God’s Heart for ALL who do not have intimacy with Him

Series: Lent Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 Title:

The Weight of Caring

Series: Lent Speaker: Jared Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 Title:

Sacrifice

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017 Title:

Let my people go that they may worship Me

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 Title:

The Mission of God

Series: The Mission of God Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017 Title:

A Really Tough Love

Series: A Really Tough Love Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017 Title:

When Grace and Truth Collide

Series: When Grace and Truth Collide Speaker: Paul Holmberg

Pages