Series: Alternative Facts Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017

The current climate of our culture is quite contentious. How is a follower of Jesus to engage with the current political and social climate?  Today’s teaching focuses on the words of Jesus which call us to truly check our motives and intentions.  We are then reminded that, “man’s anger does not bring about the righteousness God desires.” 

Audio Download: Audio icon 01-29-17.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 Title:

4-23-17

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017 Title:

Reach Out Your Hand

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017 Title:

Beyond A Fickle and Feeble Faith

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 Title:

God’s Heart for ALL who do not have intimacy with Him

Series: Lent Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 Title:

The Weight of Caring

Series: Lent Speaker: Jared Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 Title:

Sacrifice

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017 Title:

Let my people go that they may worship Me

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 5, 2017 Title:

The Mission of God

Series: The Mission of God Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017 Title:

A Really Tough Love

Series: A Really Tough Love Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017 Title:

When Grace and Truth Collide

Series: When Grace and Truth Collide Speaker: Paul Holmberg

Pages