Series: Alternative Facts Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017

The current climate of our culture is quite contentious. How is a follower of Jesus to engage with the current political and social climate?  Today’s teaching focuses on the words of Jesus which call us to truly check our motives and intentions.  We are then reminded that, “man’s anger does not bring about the righteousness God desires.” 

Audio Download: Audio icon 01-29-17.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017 Title:

09/24/11 |

Series: 100% Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017 Title:

09/17/17 | Allowing God’s Word to Form You

Series: 100% Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017 Title:

09/10/17 | Overcoming Entitlement

Series: 100% Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017 Title:

09/03/17 | Follow Me

Series: Stand Alone Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017 Title:

08/27/17 | The Quality of Relationships

Series: Stand Alone Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017 Title:

08/20/17 | Fully Alive - Summer Recap

Series: Stand Alone Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Title:

Bill McCartney - I believe in You - Psalm 139:1-16

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Bill Berghoefer
Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017 Title:

God Beckons

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Michelle Holmberg
Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017 Title:

Gladys Aylward

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Phil Edwards
Date: Monday, July 24, 2017 Title:

Henri Nouwen – Be Transformed

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Matt Carlson

Pages