Series: Alternative Facts Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017

The current climate of our culture is quite contentious. How is a follower of Jesus to engage with the current political and social climate?  Today’s teaching focuses on the words of Jesus which call us to truly check our motives and intentions.  We are then reminded that, “man’s anger does not bring about the righteousness God desires.” 

Audio Download: Audio icon 01-29-17.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017 Title:

Come and Have Breakfast

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017 Title:

5/7/17

Series: RSVP Speaker: Celebrate Youth Sunday
Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017 Title:

4/30/17

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 Title:

Live in Something Greater

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017 Title:

Reach Out Your Hand

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017 Title:

Beyond A Fickle and Feeble Faith

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017 Title:

God’s Heart for ALL who do not have intimacy with Him

Series: Lent Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017 Title:

The Weight of Caring

Series: Lent Speaker: Jared Wilson
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 Title:

Sacrifice

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017 Title:

Let my people go that they may worship Me

Series: Lent Speaker: Matt Carlson

Pages