Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017

When was the last time God answered one of your prayers?  We all long to experience the palpable presence of God in our lives, but for many of us, it happens all too rarely.  Why is this?  Is there anything we can do to change this?  Today’s message gives us some tracks to help move us towards experiencing God’s presence in our everyday lives.

Audio Download: Audio icon Come and Have Breakfast.mp3

More Messages from Boulder Valley Christian Church

Date:
Title:
Series:
Speaker:
Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017 Title:

06-25-17

Series: Live Inspired Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017 Title:

Faith & Fitness

Series: Speaker: Jared Wilson
Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017 Title:

You are invited...what will you do?

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017 Title:

Invitation to Celebration

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017 Title:

Invitation to Spiritual Friendship - that “God would open a door”

Series: RSVP Speaker: Paul Holmberg
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017 Title:

Come and Have Breakfast

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017 Title:

5/7/17

Series: RSVP Speaker: Celebrate Youth Sunday
Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017 Title:

4/30/17

Series: RSVP Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 Title:

Live in Something Greater

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson
Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017 Title:

Reach Out Your Hand

Series: Speaker: Matt Carlson

Pages